Cure HHT Announcements

Webinar image

Webinar: My HHT Tracker

Monday, October 29, 2018 7pm - 8pm EDT   (6pm central / 5pm mountain / 4pm pacific) Join Peter Lauwers, developer of “My HHT Tracker”, as...
HHT_AppGraphic_5

My HHT Tracker iOS App is Ready to Download!

My HHT Tracker: An iOS App To Help You Manage Your HHT Cure HHT is excited to announce that the iOS App My HHT Tracker is ready...
annarbor

Did you know that HHT can be fun?

Cure HHT Patient & Physician Conference October 20-21, 2018 Ann Arbor, Michigan   Do you have kids ages 6-16? If so, the Kidz Club is...
annarbor

Did you know that your story strengthens and empowers our community?

Cure HHT Patient & Physician Conference October 20-21, 2018 Ann Arbor, Michigan   HHT can be a lonely disease but the reality is that you...
annarbor

Did you know there is help for Living with HHT?

Cure HHT Patient & Physician Conference October 20-21, 2018 Ann Arbor, Michigan   HHT is medical condition that can have significant social impact on the...
annarbor

Volunteers are the cornerstone to our success!

Cure HHT Patient & Physician Conference October 20-21, 2018 Ann Arbor, Michigan     Be part of the Cure HHT team! It "takes a village"...
annarbor

Did you know that HHT and Pulmonary Hypertension can be connected?

Cure HHT Patient & Physician Conference October 20-21, 2018 Ann Arbor, Michigan   There are various ways the heart can be affected in HHT, including...
annarbor

Did you know there are promising drug therapies for HHT?

Cure HHT Patient & Physician Conference October 20-21, 2018 Ann Arbor, Michigan   Research is the foundation of all disease treatments and advances toward a...
CureHHT_Fall2018WebBox

Hot Off the Press! Fall Newsletter 2018

Check out the Cure HHT Spring Newsletter 2018 Volume 3. This issue includes a publication in The Laryngoscope on the Efficacy of Topical Sesame/Rose Geranium Oil...
Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 5.47.04 PM

Mom Prom Extravaganza to Benefit Cure HHT

When: Friday, October 26th from 6:00-9:00 PM Where: Faith Lutheran Church | Port Huron, MI Details: Join Diana Purdy and Rachel Miller as they take on Cure...